Education

How to Read Better

13 February 2016

I am a strong advocate of reading from young and have tried with some success to make this happen on my child. I wish I could impart the love for reading on my students too. Sometimes, sadly, I see how their academic progress is hampered by their inability to read and process information effectively. And so, I constantly seek the magic formula to improve the reading skills of my child and my students.

I love how this teacher uses so many kids-friendly techniques to help improve children’s literacy. She flexed their reading muscles with reading partnership, finger pointies, reading baskets, word poppers and picture power.

Reading Workshop In Kindergarten

Image result for classroom clipart

source: http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/RiA/Aaq/RiAAaqrBT.jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

