Uncategorized

Happy Mother’s Day

2nd week of May 2013

Dear Clarice

Mother’s Day falls on the second Sunday every year and since you’ve been to school, the  kindergarten teachers have been very prompt in teaching you to make lovely cards to commemorate Mother’s day.

The teachers also taught you a beautiful song dedicated to all mothers. The meaningful lyrics are as follows. To have my dear Clarice sing this song to me, is priceless. And I hope this close relationship we enjoy will never change.

Lyrics:

Mummy loves me this I know…. Let me count the things you do.

When I’m feeling very sad, You are there to make me glad.

When I need a hug at night,  You are there to hold me tight.

Thank you for the things you do, Mummy dear, I love you too.

Clarice_motherday_May2013

Leave a Reply

