Uncategorized

Tummy movement

29 April 20009

Dear Jing Jing

It’s the last week of April and you’re week 28 now. Mummy weighs 64.7kg and my waist measures 38 inches. Still considered rather compact as I’ve merely put on 2.7kg. But you’re growing fast and mummy is happy to see that.

Do u know starting Monday, you did something sensational? U moved, literally pumped up and down my tummy. I don’t need an ultrasound scan to see your movement now. You are literally thumping on my tummy! I tried to film u on video but the movement was probably too subtle to be seen yet.

I wish daddy could see you, he’ll be so proud and dazzled too!

 

 

Leave a Reply

